ONE OK ROCK “Field of Wonder” – Preview Trailer #5

Hear more from Toru as he expresses his thoughts and feelings for the upcoming online event to be streamed live to the worldwide audience.
It’s going to be a concert like no other in the band’s history, so get your tickets here: https://20201011.oneokrock.com/

[Show]
ONE OK ROCK 2020 “Field of Wonder” at Stadium Live Streaming
DATE: October 11th, 2020
START: 6:00 PM (JST), 2:00 AM (PDT), 5:00 AM (EDT), 10:00 AM (BST)
※Rewatch will be available for a limited period of time.

For details: ONE OK ROCK Official Live Streaming Site
https://20201011.oneokrock.com

Directed by Naoto Amazutsumi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.