ONE OK ROCK – Field of Wonder Lyrics (Romaji & Translation)

coming soon

The bar has been raised to new heights for online concerts.
Check out the planning involved in creating the setlist for this special event, the first in the
band’s history so don’t miss out.

[Show]
ONE OK ROCK 2020 “Field of Wonder” at Stadium Live Streaming
DATE: October 11th, 2020
START: 6:00 PM (JST), 2:00 AM (PDT), 5:00 AM (EDT), 10:00 AM (BST)
※Rewatch will be available for a limited period of time.

For details: ONE OK ROCK Official Live Streaming Site
https://20201011.oneokrock.com

Directed by Naoto Amazutsumi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.